Before She Kills by Fredric Brown (1986)

First paperback edition of the 7-story mystery collection. Biographical introduction by William F Nolan. Volume two in the 19-book Fredric Brown in the Detective Pulps series.

Title: Before She Kills
Author: Fredric Brown
Imprint & Number: Dennis McMillan Publications
Cover price: 5.95
Publication date: 1986
Cover artist: William L McMillan
ISBN: 0-9609986-3-2


  • A Date To Die (Strange Detective Mysteries, 7/42)
  • Mad Dog! (Detective Book Magazine, Spring, 1942)
  • Handbook For Homicide (Detective Tales, 3/42)
  • Before She Kills (Ed McBain’s Mystery Magazine #3, 1961)
  • A Cat Walks (Detective Story Magazine, 4/42)
  • The Missing Actor (The Saint Detective Magazine, 11/63)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s